Sunday, September 16, 2012

Soul Cycle - Soul Cycle II (2012)

Band: Soul Cycle
Album: Soul Cycle II
Release Year: 2012
Genre: Death Metal / Djent / Instrumental

Track List
1. Instar / Soul: Reborn (Feat. David Maxim Micic and Sacha Laskow)
2. Against The Iron (Feat. George Richman and Roma Ivakov
3. Reject Humanity (Feat. Kevin Suter and Paul Wardingham)
4. Ethereal (Feat. Alan Nagelberg and Mr. Fastfinger)
5. Transcendence (Feat. Vishal J. Singh and Keshav Dhar)
6. Unphased (Feat. JT Bruce and Martin Buss)
7. Cast Down (Feat. Adam Nolly Getgood and Ben Robson)
8. One Fleeting Moment (Feat. Breeze and Bryant Crawford)
9. Distant Skies (Feat. Jordan Miles and Reece Fullwood)
10. Evolutia (Feat. Jake Linder, Francesco Filligoi, and Jakub Zytecki)
11. Break The Cycle (Feat. Nate Vennarucci, Keith Merrow, and Mathieu Marcotte)

Facebook: Soul Cycle

No comments:

Post a Comment