Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Suicide Silence Releases Preorders For New Album 'You Can't Stop Me'

Today, deathcore act Suicide Silence, released preorders for their new upcoming album You Can't Stop Me. This was coupled with the release of a new lyric video for their new song "Cease To Exist" which premiered yesterday via SiruisXM Liquid Metal. You can check out the new song, and lyric video, below.

You Can't Stop Me is set to release June 11 for EU, June 14 for UK, and June 15 for US. You can preorder the album here:  You Can't Stop Me (Nuclear Blast Records) or You Can't Stop Me (Third Degree Merch). It will soon be made available for preorder via Amazon and iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment