Thursday, June 12, 2014

Suicide Silence Releases New Song "Don't Die"

Well known deathcore band, Suicide Silence, released a new song yesterday from their upcoming new album You Can't Stop Me. The song is titled "Don't Die" and they also released it with a lyric video. The album is set to release July 11 for EU, July 14 for UK, and July 15 for US. You can pre-order You Can't Stop Me now here: Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

No comments:

Post a Comment