Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Septycal Gorge Releases New Song "Coil of Nothingness"

Brutal death metal band, Septycal Gorge, released this new song earlier today. The song is titled 'Coil of Nothingness" and is taken from their upcoming new album Scourge of the Formless Breed. The album is set to release later this year, and as of this writing, there are no pre-orders for the album. If you're into brutal death metal, look no further, you'll definitely enjoy this.

No comments:

Post a Comment