Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Abysmal Dawn Announces New Album 'Obsolescence'

Abysmal Dawn announced a new album earlier today titled Obsolescence from their Facebook page,

"It's finally coming!!! "Obsolescence" will be released October 28th in North America (UK/World October 27th and Germany/Benelux/Finland on October 24th) via Relapse Records. Pre-orders for "Obsolescence" will be available shortly, the album will be available in CD, LP and digital formats.

"Obsolescence" Track Listing:
1. Human Obsolescence
2. Perfecting Slavery (featuring Christian Muenzner - Official Site)
3. Inanimate
4. Devouring the Essence of God (featuring Bobby Koelble)
5. One Percent Incomplete
6. Loathed in Life / Praised in Death
7. By My Demons
8. Laborem Morte Liberat Te
9. The Inevitable Return to Darkness
Bonus Track:
10. Night's Blood (DISSECTION cover)

Cover art once again by Par Olofsson. Produced by Mike Bear at Artisan Road and mixed and mastered by John TrenchStudios."

No comments:

Post a Comment