Tuesday, December 9, 2014

The Obelisk Release New Single "Subterfuge"

Progressive death metal band, The Obelisk, released their long awaited single "Subterfuge" earlier this morning. This song follows their demo release "Particle Dissemination" that dropped a few weeks ago. You can check out "Subterfuge" below, and purchase it on iTunes now!

No comments:

Post a Comment