Sunday, March 23, 2014

Scourge of Impalement releases new song "Entrails of the Diseased"

Death metal act, Scourge of Impalement, released their debut song "Entrails of the Diseased." The band consists of two Bound By Exile members, Luke and Adam, and Ross Nairn. Bound By Exile was a deathcore band, but the two members of the former band stray away from that type of sound and provide some awesome sounding death metal. Definitely give this a go!

No comments:

Post a Comment