Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Sidious Announces New Album Information

Blackened death metal band, Sidious, released the artwork and track listing to their upcoming new album Revealed In Profane Splendour. The album is set to release on November 3, 2014 through Kaotoxin Records. The band has also released a teaser of the album that you can listen to now. Here is the track listing:

1. Sacrilegious Majesty (4:59)
2. Inexorable Revelation (3:59)
3. Revealed In Profane Splendour (6:27)
4. Annihilation Ov Abhorrent Credence (5:42)
5. Obscenity Ov Old (3:11)
6. Infernal Reign (5:54)
7. O Paragon, Bringer Ov Light (5:50)

(Originally published via Metal Underground)

No comments:

Post a Comment